Friday, November 13, 2009

Linda Chung

My Love Story
01. 日夜想你 (Missing You Day And Night)
02. 明爭暗鬥 (Infighting)
03. 暗示 (Hint)
04. 戀愛令人心痛 - 鍾嘉欣 + 韋雄 (Love Hurts - Linda Chung + Philip Wei)
05. Cha Cha Cha
06. 有一天 (Someday)
07. Fly Me To The Moon
08. 生死也為愛 (Live And Die For Love)
09. 聽說你愛我 (Heard That You Love Me)
10. 白羊座的情歌 (Aries Love Song)
11. 有一天 (國) [Someday (Mandarin)]12. 讓我繼續愛你 (國) [Let Me Continue To Love You (Mandarin)]

Dinner For One, Lover's World
01. Dinner For One
02. Lover's World
03. I Don't Understand You
04. Matchstick Paradise
05. Roller Coaster
06. Actually I'm UnHappy
07. Silent Romance
08. Do You Have Her?
09. You Don't Understand My Heart (Mandarin)
10. I'm Unhappy (Mandarin)
Free Preview

No comments:

Post a Comment